Entertainment News & Gossip

Neo Slayer’s Situationship Album Tracklist Out

The King of Hearts as he is referred to by his lady fans Neo Slayer is set to drop his album today at 18:00hrs

The album tracklist which is made up of 12 songs and only 3 features from Macky 2, Chile One and Jae Cash has been dropped and it already shows some beautiful tracks..

See tracklist below

Uncle-P Pro

Entrepreneur || Digital Marketer || Artistes Manager || Events Planner || Music Promoter || Creative Force behind Zambian Tunes
Back to top button